Ethereum (ETH/USD) Charts confirmed! Correction done? I don't think so!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

A week ago I warned about an Ethereum incoming CORRECTION.

Well it sure did correct! And so far the correction have been following last weeks chart.
Some of you may think the correction is over, and the next move is UP? This could play out like this:

I don't believe this is going to happen. I think we are in for a lower low, and counting the corrections subwaves confirm this belief:

Overall this post confirm my last one, and Ethereum is still in a correction.
If you have another view on this your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and if you profit from this chart, or enjoy my post, please upvote, resteem and follow!


I have learned this profitable EW charting by @haejin btw!
These charts are done at Hitbtc exchange

If you feel like buying me a beer:
ETH: 0x478c06b33f2b03892dcbb03cd353defba356bc26
LTC: LQ3Jc2bq46Dc8FBkdDoDKtAtYp6mNdLDSa
BTC: 1NXnrq9WcF2BoL2dwAgNg85MZ2qiwN5e1j
BCH: 1GTzQYiTn2EqNt3YVp9LoCbzVvouHiHJAD

Sort:  

COINSTRADAMUS is crossing his fingers for this scenario, good sir.


Awesome work! I`ve re-steemed!
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work 😊😊

Thanks for spotting my post in the forest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84