Bitcoin update 22.feb.18, turning up again here? 📈

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin dropped overnight just below, and is now $50 below my target of the circled corrective wave A.

Subwaves in the correction went a little different from yesterdays chart and is an 3 wave ABC. For the red ABCDE to unfold we must have 3 waves up to reach circled B.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

PS: Don't forget to Upvote :)

Sort:  

Wave A should be 5 waves (5-3-5) as far as I know.

Exactly my thoughts too, and I think it actually is when looking at the 4 hour chart, but those small spikes invalidate it as is now. A wave to $10,600 now and down to $9,950 would make my day, as it would be very symmetric to the 26. January bottom.

If this IS an ABC correction I see us going to $9,800 soon.

Hello colleague, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I invite you to visit my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/an-error-in-an-exchange-house-made-bitcoin-worth-usd0-and-someone-bought-more-than-20-billion

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63