Bitcoin update 21.feb.18, 👀 The FACE of Bitcoin revealed 👀

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today it struck me, the chart looks like a face.

Bitcoin looks like a smiling giant!

Price is following my last lineup well, and we are probably in for a sideways correction the next couple of weeks.

Here is 1 hour chart, and I have labeled up a pink ABCDE subwave into the red flag.

When we look at the face picture it seems like a very likely path, and maybe we'll see Bitcoins full face soon?


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

PS: Don't forget to Upvote :)

Sort:  

Hey,

So was looking at another Haejin's BTC chart. He's talking about a H&S...and I sort of noticed that H&S back last year...I highlighted both in red. IF this current H&S is a trend reversal...i.e. bullish...AND it mimics the previous one....then WOW...can you imagine the bull run.

That first H&S fell about $2k+...then went to $20k.

The current one fell about $14k...so how much will it increase to??!....

Untitled.png

Bitcoin WILL reach $100k+ in 2018 if the repeat is on scale.

Wow. No disrespect (I actually quite like your analysis), but this seems way too bullish to me. 30- 35K will be good enough for me before the end of 2018.

Thank you, I try to be as accurate as can be :)

I think you are under scale, in regards the circled fraktals @ilnomis posted here.
It scales to $100-140k, 35k by May is probable IF the last run is repeated in scale.. Megabullish!

Most of the analysts I follow predict about 30-40K before the end of 2018. However, I am a bit concerned because everyone seems way too bullish and according to passion-ground (a steemit analysts, whose opinion I respect highly) bitcoin tends to have these extended 5th waves and in turn this could lead to delusional feelings that it will fly to the moon. If he is correct, we might be actually in major wave 2 correction, which could take a long time before it is done. Of course, 100K is possible before the end of 2018 (with bitcoin you never know:), but is it very probable? In my opinion no. We should just wait and see. Cheers!

I think the FOMO will be the main driver to "crazy" prices...and how high that figure is will depend on the hype...remember when BTC hit $10k...it then went crazy and shot up to $20k. So imagine each time BTC increases by $10k...it'll go into FOMO mode again. Once it hits the last ATH again..people will watch closely for $30k...when that price hits I think it'll shoot up quickly...but then expect it to fall quickly too. Who knows what will happen afterwards...could be a correction and then up again and create further ATHs?....its certainly an interesting market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62