You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Warning] Dash is actively engaging in forms of censorship & maintaining a 'profitable echo chamber'.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Keep spreading your lies, you are looking rather desperate spamming your crap all over the place while I am presenting my honest opinion to the world but obviously living in an echo chamber you expect the outside world to be the same, sorry to say noone is going to blindly back you up here! Have fun! I have many more plans for posts about why dash is a complete lie. I look forward to your constant spam!

Sort:  

It's called a rebuttal. That's just the first draft, i keep adding more of your quotes and expanding on and crafting better responses. I will post it everywhere you go and i won't stop until you do. You're out of ammo and can only repeat yourself now. I will now copy and paste my same responses. All publicity is good publicity, Dash is the hottest coin in crypto right now and i'm giving you the honor of being a part of that, you're welcome! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56