BitDgree Listed On It's First Exchange !!

BitDegree.jpg
Source

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

Friends in last month i made a post about an very promising ICO named 'BitDgree' and that time the price of BitDegree was around 1 Eth = 10000 BitDegree means around $0.09 and that time i suggest you to buy this coin with full power because this coin is one of its kind and currently their is no other direct competitor for this coin and that's why it got the first mover advantage.

last night this coin finally listed on its first exchange and that is "EtherDelta" and the listing price was around $0.35 and within one night it reached $0.50 that's means your investment already reached at 5x profits and we all know very few of us use EtherDelta for coin purchasing,

Screenshot_20180113-074435__01.jpg
Source

so just imagine when this coin list on some of the big exchanges like binance,bittrex etc.... because the total supply is also perfect and it can easily reach at $10 by the end of this year or maybe it will reach that amount more quickly.

so if you missed the Ico then i would suggest you to get into BitDegree whenever it hit another big exchange because this coin got a lot of potential to become a Three figure or maybe Four figure coin in the coming years,so just buy and hold it for long.

All the best friend and if you got any confusions then fell free to ask me in the comments below. :)

THANKS FOR READING

U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort:  

wow!!!
I bought TRON and now waiting for it to shoot
doing the rocket count down 10-9-8 :P

cryptos are really amazing :)

well i sold my big amount of tron around 1800 Satoshi and i buy back some around 900 Satoshi again :)

Okay, maybe I'll add this to my "do more research" coin list.
I'll take a look at your previous post on it;s ICO first.
Thanks

welcome bro :)

Hi there sir,

I have also bought Bitdegree during ICO but your article struck me by surprise: I thought I had read in the whitepaper that the Bitdegree token price would be fixed during the first year? So why is the price going up this fast or going up at all on etherdelta?

Did you read the whitepaper? Can you explain this?

Thank you, I will follow you.
If you want you can also check out my blog and support me, I would definitely apreciate it!

the price was fixed at the ico price so that means it will not go down below it's ico price and there is no limit for the price rise on this coin. :)

Absolutely mindblown right now! Thank you for this useful information.

:) welcome buddy :)

That's a great analysis you have done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30