You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitDgree Listed On It's First Exchange !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi there sir,

I have also bought Bitdegree during ICO but your article struck me by surprise: I thought I had read in the whitepaper that the Bitdegree token price would be fixed during the first year? So why is the price going up this fast or going up at all on etherdelta?

Did you read the whitepaper? Can you explain this?

Thank you, I will follow you.
If you want you can also check out my blog and support me, I would definitely apreciate it!

Sort:  

the price was fixed at the ico price so that means it will not go down below it's ico price and there is no limit for the price rise on this coin. :)

Absolutely mindblown right now! Thank you for this useful information.

:) welcome buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67