You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ ANN ] AI and the Blockchain: help with an ICO proof-of-concept for new startup

This is certainly an interesting concept.

The problem is I don't know enough about the subject to render an opinion on whether it is feasible or not.

Further we don't know anything about who you are - so some further information might help your cause.

If I am uncertain of a subject myself I would be willing to invest in those who are more knowledgeable than me but that requires:

  1. Some information of who I'm investing in and their qualifications - to a degree where I know they are not just someone pretending to be knowledgeable.

  2. Some existing projects or work that they have done or alternatively some preliminary work that is proof of concept and illustrates their abilities. In view of this it would be useful to have some sort of demonstration of your alpha.

  3. Some detailed explanation of how the project will work in a manner that can be understood by someone who is not an expert in the field - this not only helps to explain the project but also shows that the person behind it at least knows what they are talking about and can pass the information on to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64