You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrencies Portfolio Is On The Green - BUT ...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Nice post. A few things I learned last year when I was new to crypto currencies don't invest in cloud mining or anything that is too good to be true. I was into cloud mining last year and was getting a good return so I was reinvesting a lot back into it and then after 5 months it stopped paying. I could have had several bitcoins If I would have just bought them and held on to them. Also if you do get into trading don't panic sell. If you invest in a good alt coin and it takes a dip usually it will go back up if you give it time.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice i will do that, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42