You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrencies - Sleepless Nights, Regrets, FOMO, Happiness and Anxiety 😳

The very best thing to do is to hold. I sold 11 bitcoins in 2012 for around $15 each as It went up since the last time I checked. I shouldn't have checked and just left it there as it would be $28,270 today. Its just part of the unknown, either make some profit and get out or lower your risks by diversifiying and holding :)

Sort:  

I actually agree. Ha ha, that's probably hard to think about..

Yeah was for a while after I didn't have any money. But it kind of helps if your into playing poker. Hands 9/10 you'd choose the right decision even if that one time it would have paid off. Right now I like where Steem might go and I want to back it :) Even if it doesn't I think it is a much better social network over Reddit + facebook. We'll see where it goes but I definately want that hat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44