BtcBox.cc, 8 Days Online, New Investments Platform, Paying out Hourly, HYIP speculations. 4.32% Daily Interest

Hey guys, want to bring to your attention BtcBox.

This is a strictly informational post and not investment advice. If you've had your experience in HYIP websites, you know that it is very high risk high reward.

They don't last forever, and it's more of a matter on how you approach it whether or not you come out on top.

Nonetheless, there is money to be made, and I want to share my approach with you on how I'm handling the platform.

First and foremost,

They are paying out

I will provide screenshots of actual proof of payments and update periodically. But let's get to my approach.

I signed up a test account with about $450.00. They market getting 4.32% daily interest with an hourly payout of 0.18%. It will equate to 130% return and then your principal amount is released back to you as well at the end of the 30 day term.

My approach is pulling money out everyday, accumulating the amount that I've originally put in. As you can see below, it would take me only 23 days to get back my principal amount I've put in.

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 5.15.44 PM.png

By the end of the term I've pulled out $589.80 in which I'll stash in my bitcoin wallet as permanent gains.

When my original capital is released, i'll recycle that same plan, and repeat. As long as the website stays kickin', I'll produce an additional $589.80 every month. That's not bad for passive income.

What gives promise at least for now, is that it's only 8 days old, and they seem to be growing pretty fast. It should be noted though that websites like these can last anywhere between 30-180 days, and a rare few excelling past that.

If you're interested in looking through the website, give it a try with a test account first, I'm going to post a screen shot below of proof of withdrawal so you can see they are still paying, everyday. Click here if you'd like to check out the website.

For payment proofs, go the BtcBox.cc, at the top right corner, click "Payment Proofs".

From there you'll see all the transactions and blockchain explorer links.

![Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 5.22.51 PM.png()

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 5.22.58 PM.png

Let me know if you have any questions! Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-misc-guys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @the-misc-guys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48