Sort:  

Kind of ironic, isn't it? The only reason why people don't use it more are the exorbitant transaction fees. Waay too expensive...

It's also hella slow. You should use ETH more often. Ripple is even faster - you can actually wait the few seconds for the transaction to complete before proceeding without it feeling burdensome. Even better think about STEEM - free AND fast transactions. EOS will have that and be highly scalable with contracts. It may well crush them all.

It's why I've been building out LTC, DOGE, and STEEM as my main cryptocurrency. I'm mining BTC through NiceHash, but only because it's the easiest to work with. Once I have enough to start investing it into mining, I will, but only to pull the profits into other crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62