You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS ~ PART FIVE ~ WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY?

Thank you @markkennard ! I am beyond honored to have been chosen by you as your contest winner. I do apologize, deeply, for not following the initial rules. I am always more than willing to edit any comment that contains a "follow me" link. I'm still learning how things operate on Steemit, so please believe me that it is not out of a lack of morals or ethics, it was more as me being accustomed to traditional social media outlets such as FB and Twitter. I will definitely note that, and actually I'm glad you mentioned it because I will use it as part of an article I will be releasing soon. I'm sorry for that, but none the less am very thankful you looked past my blunder to see the true quality of my workmanship and noticed it :) You are certainly one of Steemit's Angels!

I am definitely up for suggestions on tutorials and actually prefer to have a community consensus on what they would like to learn. What you just brought to the table is a way for me to produce the most effective material by finding exactly what my fellow Steemians would like to be educated on. Every suggestion you just made, is now on my list for tutorials to release and will be done within the next week I assure you, if not over the next couple of days. Thank you for the suggestions, the constructive conversations that we have continue to build my portfolio, my ground in Steemit and my desire to help the community as best as possible. As long as I am able to educate others and help this platform grow, you can count on me providing quality content day in and day out!

I will also be releasing a contest today. You will be blown away :) Please keep up on my feed, I am typing it up as we speak. Once again, thank you for everything my friend! I'm looking forward to working with you more as the days come and go!

Sort:  

If you ever get stuck for ideas just let me know. There is plenty I have tried to learn by following other people’s tutorials but they haven’t explained it well and I just ended up frustrated. I’m looking forward to your contest so I’ll keep checking back on your feed

Absolutely my friend, if you have any other ideas available now, throw them at me and I'll put them in the cooking pot ;) I just launched my contest, please check it out and spread the word. This is a HUGE opportunity for some folks! Thank you for inspiring me!

I’ll have a think about some ideas and get back to you. I’ll go check out your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51