You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS ~ PART FIVE ~ WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY?

If you ever get stuck for ideas just let me know. There is plenty I have tried to learn by following other people’s tutorials but they haven’t explained it well and I just ended up frustrated. I’m looking forward to your contest so I’ll keep checking back on your feed

Sort:  

Absolutely my friend, if you have any other ideas available now, throw them at me and I'll put them in the cooking pot ;) I just launched my contest, please check it out and spread the word. This is a HUGE opportunity for some folks! Thank you for inspiring me!

I’ll have a think about some ideas and get back to you. I’ll go check out your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47