I will give you my top personal cryptocurrency list

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

 If you want to know what I am investing in right now, I have decided
to give you my top personal cryptocurrency list free here!

 I started my research on old coins in June 2017. 

After studying the charts and coin market I decided to buy coins only from the top 100. 

Second, I looked for coins under $1. 

I see my coin list as an index and I don't trade these coins daily - I will hold them for several years. 

My coin index gains daily.
Thank you for your opinions!
This is a long term investment strategy.
Tradeplatform is Bittrex  

Sort:  

That is a lot of coin. I only have SBD now

Step by step you will achieve your goal! Success!

Just a list, no further information regarding your portofolio ?
I mean, it´s a nice mixed portofolio, but how about general thoughts, which maybe others will also have:

  • which coins were the most profitable for you from the list?
  • which brought you most losses ?

I know, it´s all depending on the time you bought the items, but what I mean, is a bit more information in the post would be nice.
You bought the coins longer time ago and just holding on or you daytrading them ?
Cheers, thefallen35

Thank you for your comments!
I started my research on old coins in June 2017. After studying the charts and coin market I decided to buy coins only from the top 100. Second, I looked for coins under $1. I see my coin list as an index and I don't trade these coins daily - I will hold them for several years. My coin index gains daily.

Congratulations on your well-diversified portfolio :) Next step: to the moon!

We will see :-)

Hey there I'm really new to this, never done social media before so am just getting used to Steemit! Interesting to see your portfolio, my partner is working on one also and has a similar strategy to yours, best of luck 👍🏻

Thank you!

not a half bad speculation account there @teddy7 ! keep your eyes and fingers crossed and that should steadily increase. There'll be a few losers in there no doubt but you've got a lot of good blockchain projects covered :) Best of Luck

Thank you!

Excellent and I totally understand your investment philosophy. I was considering doing the same exact thing recently. Since the cost was relatively low, the risk was also somewhat of a non-factor since even if a percentage of those coins declined, considerably, the profit or gains could poetntially be made up even if a small fraction of your portfolio increased. In addition since this is long term HODL, it presents an exciting prospect. I would do the exact same thing on a dip, like recently this week when all is RED, buy a ton of these low cost coins and HODL long term, months even and see what develops.

Discipline and to stay targeted is my key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32