You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will give you my top personal cryptocurrency list

Excellent and I totally understand your investment philosophy. I was considering doing the same exact thing recently. Since the cost was relatively low, the risk was also somewhat of a non-factor since even if a percentage of those coins declined, considerably, the profit or gains could poetntially be made up even if a small fraction of your portfolio increased. In addition since this is long term HODL, it presents an exciting prospect. I would do the exact same thing on a dip, like recently this week when all is RED, buy a ton of these low cost coins and HODL long term, months even and see what develops.

Sort:  

Discipline and to stay targeted is my key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34