You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bravo! Though Natural ICOs are best but difficult to find. The description for each sort of ico in your own jargon is somewhat very interesting. Especially that Misfits one. They have honestly damaged the blockchain industry since the start.

I think there should be some sort of restrictions or identification for them so people could easily differentiate. In any case, they won't survive for long, that's true. I believe this article has provided in-depth information regarding different types of icos

Looking forward to your next article. I'd like to see token types in the next post. If you can explain different types of tokens that'd be great.

Good luck and thank you for keeping everyone updated

Sort:  

@techgamingreport Thank you for such a nice comment my friend.

Looking forward to your next article. I'd like to see token types in the next post. If you can explain different types of tokens that'd be great.

I was actually thinking about the next topic. I will surely come up with token article soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47