Sort:  

Thank you @team-solutions/@article61 :)

Love your work and look forwards to promoting it :) Just tag @team-solutions in any relevant work and I will re-steem.

Oh thank you! That means a lot coming from you, you are doing a pretty great job too. I love the initiative.

lol you made me blush ;) Just a mechanic with a keyboard, but thanks. Starting to gather a good little group here.

You're cutting yourself short. You're never 'just' a mechanic with a keyboard. You're someone who cares about people and someone who is actively working to change the world. To me, you're a super hero :)

look like a tomato now...But thanks and back at ya, my dear.

🤣🤣🍅 Well, tomatoes happen to be quite healthy (unless their sprayed to death). And thank you for the compliments. I am glad to see this group grow and evolve together, it's a great thing to be part of and possibly the most important subjects to describe.

HeHe :) It's all got something in it.

We are certainly making an effort and it is good that the site rewards that. I get to see some great work. Inspiring website. Viva la steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99