You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest growth of the day.

Good selection of token, what do you think about Tron White Papers controversy ?
Though BTC should drop some more 😉🙃 https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tatchcapital/tatch-trading-analysis-btc-gear-up-to-shoot-it-more-down I "hope" it will drag EOS a bit too, definitly want to stack on that one when I think I didn't entered at 50 cents 🤪🔫

Sort:  

Good afternoon, I think that more than controversy is only negative publicity which is causing it to increase its value. Because no company that is accused of plagiarism increased its liquid and stock capital in such a short time. In my humble opinion this is just advertising with which the Tron will increase its value even more.
Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64