The biggest growth of the day.

As I said in my past publications, the 3 cryptocurrencies that I recommend to invest have given a good balance in less than 24 hours which is quite surprising, the one that has impressed me the most is #EOS that has risen 35% in less than 48 hours and everything indicates that it will continue rising.
criptomas.jpg

But without a doubt the news of the day, which incidentally I also said in my previous publication is the BitCoin that has taken a jump of 15% in just 24 hours, and is expected to reach 15,000 USD before the end of the month.

Now, as usual, I will give my personal advice to those investors who are wondering if it is a good time to buy or sell.

My advice is to invest now in coins of little value but with great liquidity such as:

MONERO(XMR)
Tron(TXR)
EOS(EOS)
QTUM(QTUM)

And as I always say, they do not invite if they think they need the money in the short term, although I have said that it is more likely that these coins will grow quickly. This is a market in which patience is the key.

Sort:  

Good selection of token, what do you think about Tron White Papers controversy ?
Though BTC should drop some more 😉🙃 https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tatchcapital/tatch-trading-analysis-btc-gear-up-to-shoot-it-more-down I "hope" it will drag EOS a bit too, definitly want to stack on that one when I think I didn't entered at 50 cents 🤪🔫

Good afternoon, I think that more than controversy is only negative publicity which is causing it to increase its value. Because no company that is accused of plagiarism increased its liquid and stock capital in such a short time. In my humble opinion this is just advertising with which the Tron will increase its value even more.
Thanks for your support.

buen post amigo :-) like

Good! I invested Tron and EOS.

You will not regret, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41