You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.K. accepts BITCOIN for down payment on houses!!!!!!!!

Buying real estate is the ideal situation for Bitcoin. Speed isnt the more important criteria and it is usually a costly purchase. BTC fills this void very well.

In the next few years, I think you see a lot more of this.

@originalworks

Sort:  

I definitely think that it is ideal for the real estate transaction and we will see that soon for sure - I followed you & upvoted

Added you to my follow list.

I will continue to follow you and check out your content :))) Thanks

You could be right that we'll see a lot more of this going on in a few years time, but as long as BTC prices keep shooting up in value, the case for spending BTC to buy something that either grows slowly or not grow at all in value just does not add up.

Check out my recent post for the details
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptojaxx/why-you-re-always-gonna-have-a-hard-time-spending-your-cryptos

btc-deflation.jpg

I hope your 2020 Bitcoin prediction is right...unless pic denotes a extreme drop in car prices. :)

I hope so too... but as they like to say in the financial industry, "past performance is no indicator of the future..."

Either Lambo prices will fall drastically or price of BTC will continue to rocket.

If I have to choose between the two, I will bet on the upward rising BTC since I dont see the other happening any time soon. :)

towns in Europe are accepting BTC for tax payment so its happening in more places than Real Estate already :)) its going to just keep growing and growing

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @monerolisk to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61