You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make money having fun!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Might check out the poker game, I used to play a bit many years ago and like tournament modes. Got a bit bored playing online as no skin in the game, you don't get the same excitement. Not sure I can stomach the flappy birds stuff, I see people playing them on trains all the time, just feels like a waste of time to me, but hey i'f your making cash money whilst zoning out better than not hey. Cheers for these. Was thinking if I download anything onto my computer will they be running algorithms / mining in the background as I've heard this can happy a bit? Including @@@tiplas as he might know as well? cheers mate

Sort:  

I've heard a lot of bad stuff, but I have Avg antivirus and Malwarebytes, and it tells you as it blocks weird sites, and you get the sense those sites might want to do just that, or steal information, that doesn't happen with these sites I've talked about, but I'd always advise to use proper protection! I fix PCs for a living, and never got an infected PC that had AVG or Malwarebytes on them, plus I usually test faucet sites where you can get some coins, and test PC games and programs all the time, and never get virus or similar. It looks like I work in marketing for these companies lol but no, I just really trust them. Cheers brother!

Ok, I looked into it and started out with Coin Poker, seems good so far though I haven't played in a while so need to learn the art of patience again. I'll check the others as well. Have you looked into ETN Electroneum, I am only using a mac computer and iphone which is annoying as it's not on iOS yet I'd be interested to test out their sort of mining on computer / phone. Give you mentioned PC's I wondered if you've tried pool mining ETN?

Aww man so not cool! I checked the electroneum app now and it asks android 4.4 and I only have a stone-age android 4.2.2 :( If you like mining you should totally check out Eobot! It's amazing and since it's cloud mining, you don't have to use your phone or computer power. You can get an android emulator for your mac and install it, I'm sure! Search google for "best android emulators for Mac" and after installing, go to the play store and you're good to go!

Cheers mate, I'll check it out. Been looking into Masternodes using VPS as well, so might work well having an account and a few things running through it. That's annoying about the Android phone for Electroneum, I used to have an PC emulator on my old mac, was ok but got annoying after a while

Tell me about it! Besides, my potato pc was not liking the android emulators, it was all really slow! I can't handle that, it's like you hear your life passing by, while being bored to death, and that goddamn pc hourglass just taunting you lol

Hey Sandro, wanted to see if you'd be cool to send me the smallest amount of CHP to activate my coin Poker account? Think it's the tiniest amount ever but need it to activate. Let me know. Cheers

No problem, just tell me the info and amount, I don't remember. Do you know how to add the CHP token to myetherwallet? Oh and you have to have a little bit of ethereum in your account, because you have to pay the transaction to them, the GAS I think, but it's a really low amount. My email is [email protected] in case you want to talk privately.

hey mate, have just seen your reply. Cheers. I wasn't sure if you'd sorted your account yet. I'll look to add CHP token to my ERC My Ether Wallet this weekend and will let you know how I get on. Played a few games now, 2nd and 5th are my best games. No wins yet

Hey mate, so Have managed to set up the ERC token by adding custom on MEW. Have you actually verified your own CoinPoker account yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45