Sort:  

Hello! Yes but they have 2 steps, it's that Civic app thingy, to verify identity and that deposit stuff to verify the account. It all went smoothly, once I figured it out, but honestly it took a bit lol I should make a video to help people, I haven't seen any help on the tubes. But when you click on your money, on coinpoker you'll find the deposit tab, and if I'm not mistaken it tells you how much CHP you have to transfer them. If you need CHP either you ask a friend or go to Yobit and buy like... 1 CHP lol I think they need 0.00075432 more or less. So in MEW, you go to send tokens, insert their adress, send a whole chip (if you added the CHP token correctly, it will show when you click on the ETH in front of the amount you want to send) So recap, send the 1 chp, below there is the GAS value, choose 60.000 and generate transaction! when you do that, it appears a green warning below, and there's like a check transaction option, click it and check out how it's going, but it's supposed to take like 1 minute, then coinpoker warns you that it's all good! and whanever you withdraw CHP from the poker, it goes to your MEW, then if you want to sell them, you can use many exchanges, I'm using Yobit, cause it's quick and easy, but I've heard there are better ones in terms of prices and fees. If you need the CHP and don't know how to do the exchange in Yobit, I can sendo you a Chip, no problem, I only need your MEW public adress. Oh yeah, most importantly, I think you ALWAYS need to have a bit of ethereum in your MEW, to transact tokens or ether, to pay the gas! A friend helped me with that by depositing like.. 5 dollars in ethereum. I've done a ton of movements and still have almost all of it. Any thing you need just ask! Damn the size of this text is making my head hurt! I think I'm gonna do a tutorial by just copy paste it in a new post loool Be good bro!

haha laughing at the length of it, but it seems pretty standard with anything crypto related. Gotta get easier for greater public use so it can grow in size. Thanks for the info on here and email. Sweeeet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82