I am HODLING my crypto..

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

bitcoin-3089728__480 (1).jpg
Source
Last year in December, the crypto market was on all time and we touched a peak of nearly $838 billion market cap. Everyone was optimistic about the future of cryptocurrency including me and every person who heard about the crypto at that point of time wanted to get hold of some, that included each and every type of persons who were in it to make some quick bucks. I was very happy at that point of time because my small investment of hundreds was converted into thousands and I was looking for more profits at that time.

Eventually the correction started but at that time I thought that this is going be a small correction but never had I thought that my investment of four figures will again be converted back into three figures.
I could have easily taken some profits when the market was at all time high in December but I never did because greed got better of me. Now I do regret my decision of not taking some profit at that point of time. I had not invested big money but if I had sold half of my portfolio last year, I would have been less worried about the current situation.
The fact that I was heavily invested in alts cost me more because alts go down more rapidly as compared to btc or ethereum.

I have however learned the lesson that whenever you are in profit, take a small portion out in order to bring some stability to your out of crypto life.
However I will never sell my crypto even if it reaches 0
I know there will be a next bull run, it doesn't matter how much time it takes but we will see a bull run for sure and therefore I am not selling my crypto. Cryptocurrency will get recognisation throughout the world tomorrow if not today. I believe in cryptocurrency and it is the future.

HODL

Click here to claim your byteball bytes

See the explanation of byteball airdrop here

Use smartsteem to sell and buy upvotes.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Na baya galat chukh sochan, yi crypto dubavi....

hodl hodl hodl

I'm too holding my crypto

I am on the same situation, never sold my crypto(but I don't have so many)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91