Por que baja el valor de mis post?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Muy buenas a todos en la comunidad.

Very good to everyone in the community.

Verán, tengo una pequeña duda y quisiera saber por que siempre esta bajando el valor de mi post, que es este.

You see, I have a little doubt and I would like to know why it is always lowering the value of my post, which is this.

El Real Madrid siempre perdió con el Liverpool

Que había comenzado con un valor de 13.99$; ese fue el pico máximo que vi, pero luego fue bajando mas y mas hasta llegar a 11.80$ actualmente.

That had started with a value of 13.99 $; that was the maximum peak that I saw, but then it went down more and more until reaching 11.80 $ at the moment.

Entiendo que la moneda este en un momento fluctuante, pero quisiera saber porque baja el valor de las publicaciones si estas deberían mantener el mismo valor de SBD, STEEM y SP.

I understand that the currency is in a fluctuating moment, but I would like to know why the value of the publications decreases if these should maintain the same value of SBD, STEEM and SP.

Solo debería afectar el precio del mercado al cambio y no el de la recompensa de las monedas.

It should only affect the market price at exchange and not that of the reward of the coins.

Espero que alguien me pueda ayudar con esta duda.

I hope someone can help me with this doubt.

Gracias.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

You got a 1.57% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @swagrm! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50