WILL THIS CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPLODE IN 2018??? 🤑

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Welcome to my new series called Suppo's picks!

In this series, I will be looking at the Cryptocurrencies likely to explode in 2018! In this episode I feature a Cryptocurrency that is destined to blow up in the next year. See what it is and why in this episode!

I also talk about:

  • Announcements leading to Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Decred and Cardano
  • Operation Dragon Slayer - the latest Bitcoin conspiracy theory
  • the latest in Wanchain-gate!

If you enjoy this video, click that upvote button and let me know your thoughts on this top pick for 2018!

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

Hi @Suppoman your new programming is great. You are getting more professional all the time :) apologize for the emotional outburst
@darsico

Hey suppoman,
Nice work sir

Amazing video super hero thank you so much for sharing

@suppoman did you invest in EOS then?

Hey @suppoman ! THX for the upload!

excellent suppo. i want to join the mastermind group! i got no credit card,i got bitcoin. set me up>?

Hi Suppoman, could you please check Crypviser coin and share your thoughts? I wrote an article about it where you can get some info..

https://steemit.com/crypviser/@marchesejp/crypviser-get-ready-for-the-next-gen-of-communication

BTW I love your new series! keep it up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55