My top 5 personal Altcoin picks for week 26 - Crypto Talk | Part 6

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Please note that this is my personal opinion. I do not hold any responsibility if you follow my guidelines blindly. Be sure to do your own research and don't invest what you can't miss.
I will not go into my technical in this post. Maybe another time if there seems to be interest.

WEEK 26 predict.jpg

My top 5 high risk altcoin investments for this week are listed below.

1. Digibyte

While certainly out of the picture Digibyte hit a new low below 1000 and it's seriously undervalued. I expect it to swing back up to 1200 in this week. While it certainly is no longer in the news I do believe in it's potential. The end of the retracement seems to be near and stabilizing is coming to an end.

Buy: 917 satoshi's
Sell: 1100 satoshi's (+) - over 1100 satoshi's (*)

2. Humaniq

Humaniq graph.jpg

Humaniq is a coin with a lot of potential. They have created a safe, strong financial tool, specifically designed to be used by people who are undereducated or who don’t possess identification. Humaniq offers their services and directs their eyes towards economies where people work for less than two dollars a day. While it's surely in it's infant stages I do see a pattern where they will lift off this week.

Buy: 6740 satoshi's
Sell: 7000 satoshi's - 7200 satoshi's (+) - 7500 satoshi's (*)

3. Verge

Verge graph.jpg

Technical analysis looks really good for Verge. Support levels for this coin seem to be really good at around 130 satoshi's. It's all time high was around 240 satoshi's after which it's seriously retracted. Everything seems to be in place for Verge to increase in value.

Buy: 135 satoshi's
Sell: 180 satoshi's - 200 satoshi's (+) - 220 satoshi's (*)

4. Cofound IT

Cofound graph.jpg

My post about Cofound IT: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sunnyescapades/what-is-cofound-it-and-will-they-provide-the-much-needed-ico-solution-crypto-talk-or-part-5

As with many new ICO's getting launched Cofound took a seriously uppercut and lost serious value. But 2 days ago it went back up and had a 40% increase at a certain point. It retraced back to a certain level and is now stabilizing. My technical analysis predicts that it's getting ready for it's next upswing.

Buy: 9782 satoshi's
Sell: 12.000 satoshi's - 14.000 satoshi's (+) - over 14.000 satoshi's (*)

5. Basic Attention Token

Basic Attention Token graph.jpg

BAT came into seriously negative spotlights after being clear that most of the coins were held by the biggest investors. This in return made it highly volatile because the risk of them dumping the cryptocurrency was very high. Unfortunately the predictions came out and BAT took a serious dive. It's now one of the ICO's where a lot of people were left emptyhanded.
BAT wants to battle Google and Facebook for advertising. They do have a lot of potential and I believe this week will be a good one for BAT and my technical analysis confirms the potential rise.

Buy: 6863 satoshi's
Sell: 8000 satoshi's - 10.000 satoshi's (+) - over 10.000 satoshi's (*)

(+) Level where I sell
(*) High risk seekers
Excluding positive news being released or a pattern that I discover which offer resistance or stabliziation where they are able to achieve new heights or new lows.

Next weekend we will see if I was close or totally off with my predictions, so stay tuned! If you have any feedback please comment and I am happy to see what your thoughts are.
Spreading the love since 1988 <3

Sort:  

Honestly >>> Very good

i had buy @12400 sat, when it's all time high. is there any chances it will cross 12400, i have 345 Coins

BAT and CFI both are amazing projects. They both have a long term plans and a good ingenious thought process behind their coin. They are practically the first crypto in their genre and both will succeed!

I also think BAT has a bright future, it may take some time for them to make it happen but I'm quite impressed with the Brave browser overall. Using it to type this right now. :) Just followed ya.

Thanks a lot! BAT will lift sooner or later. They will succeed, I just think we need to get out of the bad atmosphere and the bad thoughts behind it

Indeed. I agree with you. The advertising world on the web is a nightmare. I've logged into facebook to find over 100 simultaneous trackers spying on me. It's insane!

Yeah! I hope BAT can come out of the negative shadow and make the much needed difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46