You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 5 personal Altcoin picks for week 26 - Crypto Talk | Part 6

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I also think BAT has a bright future, it may take some time for them to make it happen but I'm quite impressed with the Brave browser overall. Using it to type this right now. :) Just followed ya.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! BAT will lift sooner or later. They will succeed, I just think we need to get out of the bad atmosphere and the bad thoughts behind it

Indeed. I agree with you. The advertising world on the web is a nightmare. I've logged into facebook to find over 100 simultaneous trackers spying on me. It's insane!

Yeah! I hope BAT can come out of the negative shadow and make the much needed difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45