You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Litecoin To Reach $1,398 by November 2020"? Now #5 On Google Trends

I'm fairly new to cryptos. I just purchased 6 LTC, some steem and a bit of Etherium on the last dip. I chose to start with Litecoin over Dash and I won't be trading my LTC away anytime soon. I'll have to do more research into cryptos to find out which ones are best and for what reason but I have a feeling Litecoin will do well in the long run. Just going to HOLD and find out ;).

If anyone reading this wants to share which cryptos they are invested in for the long term and why it would be cool to hear it.

Thanks for the post OP. It was a good read.

Sort:  

XMR under .017 is always a good buy, but it generally begins to sell off above .02-.024. What holds it back, in my opinion, is that they hardfork often. Few will put a lot of money into a coin that hardforks often, STEEM is a good example. ;)

Interesting. It has an incredibly low amount of circulating supply so if it more people get interested in it $271 per coin would be a steal right now. I will def look into XMR. Ty for the feedback :D!

HODL you mean!

Go Long: LTC, BTC, FCC (Ohh not a coin sorry!)

Hoard the litecoin....hoard the litecoin....HODL...HODL

Also Hodlor ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45