Why 1337 Has Me Smiling!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Tillie- 3 inch-$28.jpg

I have seen in some of the forums that 1337 is nothing more than a pump n dump so I just wanted to come out and talk a little about why I really think they are a coin with A Future. First off-- they aren't just a coin. They want to combine "the best of coin and the best of gaming". The most important sign of it's potential is that people are USING the coin for their gaming projects. There is actual work being done!! Which to, me is better than a promise any day.

They already are working on a Multilpayer Minecraft where you can earn 1337. Check out the recent video on YouTube:

There is also a cute little faucet you can catch 1337 drips from by playing snake: https://playforcrypto.com/play

I always feel guilty about gaming--I am a small business owner and am always under deadlines for this show or that show. I have found that just zoning out for a few hours and shooting things, or hunting for things, or fighting things-- is incredibly relaxing. If you met me, you wouldn't believe it, no one does! People always think I was a member of Honor Society in highschol. That is also--not true! But my guilt over gaming--that is true. I always feel guilty about it. So if there were a way to earn $$ while doing it? It would make the whole thing more palatable to me!!

This is their website: https://www.1337coin.net/ The music is a little annoying, but it looks like they may be getting ready to do a rebrand.

They have a feature similar to FLDC, who I also support (because it looks like the government couldn't care less about advances in healing, health and science), where you can set you computer up to fold numbers for disease research. I love this.

They claim to be the highest paying POS coin--I don't have any information on that other than what they say--if anyone has more info or experience I'd love to hear it!

Disclaimer: I do hold this, but it is because I really like their ideas and the amount of different ways people are using it. Again--I really like coins that aren't just coin. If it's just a coin because someone says it's a coin, you may as well trade dollars.

Also: Credit is due here--I first heard about this coin from @kingofdew. If you don't watch him, you should--he gives good solid advice about the cryptocurrency world.


I love Steem but you can also tip me in 1337!! I'm into it : LVCH7gMeUTDFYSEe8TvZozvNSxWBwhjWjo

If you'd like to check out more of the articulated stained glass and stained glass panels I post please visit my website at https://www.genevievegeer.com/ . I accept ethereum, bitcoin, and lsk so email me if you'd like that! I run a small company that travels all up and down the east coast, and occasionally out to the midwest, selling at art shows.

Also

CHECK OUT MY "ETHER GIRLS AREN'T EASY" T-SHIRTS ON RED BUBBLE--all are available in woman's cut, I haven't been able to find any so I just gave up and designed them myself!!! I'll be doing other favorite coins soon--including everyones fav--STEEM!
https://www.redbubble.com/people/lepuppetregime/shop?asc=uScreenshot (88).jpg


Sort:  

nice work. I have followed you and upvoted you do the same for me to help each other thanks :)

Also--a follow up--this guy has a good tutorial for getting your 1337 wallet up and running--I am someone who does not venture into those freaky looking files below "Desktop" and I was even able to get it up and running!! It's great--

At https://playforcrypto.com/play I only see ads no game is it broken?

sometimes its down for few hours, but it works now.

Nope just ads sounds like clickbait scam...

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70