Plexcoin - the ICO worth investing

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Not long ago, I found this project

After reading the whitepaper, I found it rather interesting. 

It has lost of advantages, on my opinion, comparing to the existing services. Go check them all yourself if you're interested. 

The main point of the whole Plexcoin project is this:

It's ethereum-based VISA card

I consider it to be slightly more safe and secure, comparing to similar projects, like Monaco

Pre-Sale just started few hours ago and they're experiencing 10% growth

You can check this info yourselves.


Here's my estimated calculations:

 If I invest 100 $ I will obtain 769.23 PlexCoin
Estimated value of 1,354 $ after 29 days!
That is 1,354% in 29 days or less. 

So, I decided to invest 2000$

It seems to me to be good choice.


If YOU decide to invest in this project, please decide yourself, is it worth trying or not, read all the information before actual sending money. I'm NOT advertising Plexcoin, just sharing my thoughts about it.

I've found some posts on Steem that this project is a scam. Well, I practice positive thinking =) None of those "reasons" were reasonable enough.

And I'm currently watching my investments growing in just few hours after the pre-sale start, so currently I have no doubts in my prosperous future with this project.

But that's my choice. You should do your's.

And never forget, invest only that money, that won't play critical role to you in future.

Sort:  

Am I​ on the website now? i will use your referral​!

as you wish. Thanks =)

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @stuffy. For more information, click here!

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @stuffy. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @stuffy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47