You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What made me invest into Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The recent price action of cryptocurrencies has grabbed the attention of the mainstream media and speculators. Talk of returns of hundreds and even thousands of percent in a short space of time is hard to ignore.

The reason I stay in cryptocurrencies is the fundamentals. The price may go up and down daily - often large swings - but the fundamental story behind blockchain is solid. There are many, many news stories about the underlying technology of these currencies - and the overwhelming majority of reporting is positive on the long term prospects.

Sort:  

I agree, and the more money and regulations and attention, the more market cap and gains. I see this as an arms race, trying to stock pile my crypto while i can still afford it. Staying diversified within the top 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40