You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Cryptovestor,

Do you have any thoughts on the real world use case for ParkGene that's in the midst of an ICO? Primarily it aims to be the Air BNB for real time available parking spaces worldwide using the GENE coin (which can also be used for other automotive services or coin trading).

I created an account at ParkGene but haven't bought in yet at 0.1 without further investigation and I like your take on crypto investing. What I like so far is the practical use of this project. Here's the referral link I was given on the sign up page that they ask users to push but like I said, I haven't even bought in yet myself.

https://tokensale.parkgene.io/?ref=e733829306ae4064d5131f96

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80