You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Encryption? Also Explained: Tor Network & DeepOnion

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Do you make more money from instagram than from youtube?
Why do you advertise your instagram profile rather than your youtube channel on your steemit profile?

Sort:  

I don't make any money from Instagram... I started out on Steemit as a travel blogger, since then I've moved on to crypto focused blogs. Since I still travel I wanted to share that side of me through my instagram profile.
All of the videos I post here on Steemit are already on Youtube, thought it'd be kind of redundant to promote that channel as well since you're getting that info plus more with the text I put in the posts here.

This makes some sense, and good to know, but Facebook (which owns Instagram) is more evil than Google, and since it pays you nothing, would it not be better if you promoted another internet presence of yours, which does pay you money?
Your "crypto" content is beneficial and well done, while documentation of traveling is not, so I am glad you made this move.

This comment has received a 31.25 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Well I dont know but you are lovely, excuse the audacity

This comment has received a 13.99 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70