You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Digest: Liars, Outliers, and Hot Potato Stew

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good stuff fun read. Crypto is here to stay I think. But I can't say at all I know what coins or tokens will be the one to make it a everyday use. In fact i might just end up being a government controlled crypto. It has been a fun ride and I will be on it till it ends.

Sort:  

I believe that eventually it will be a government-controlled digital currency. You can bet there are government bureaucrats trying to figure out right now how they can control digital currencies and capitalize on their existence. When they figure it out, they'll either create their own and outlaw the others or determine the rules that all crypto has to live by to ensure that their government-sponsored one is the favored one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78