Sort:  

I agree it's definitely controversial. But I personally know people getting results. And the interest that is being made you can cash out at ANY TIME. So if I invested 100$ I have to keep my money in for 300 days. But I've been averaging a 1$ a day so far. In 100 days, which is 1/3 of what they want me to keep the money in for, I get my money back. So even if at the end of it all, there is some hiccups (which I doubt, since I've seen friends personally get their capital back) at least you already have your initial investment!

Good luck on this..Ive been tempted myself. It gets more nerve wracking with a larger investment though. The 'trading robot' thing seems a bit fishy to me. Where is it? What are its historical results? Who knows! Hope things work out @stefradice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47