Sort:  

@steemrolla Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

@cryptick yea I'm well aware. I've found that 50% of all the people who comment on bitconnect say its a scam, while the other 50% have had great results with it (made back their investment and are in profit). I clearly state in my videos that any investment is risky, you never put in what you can't afford to lose. I also advise to anyone looking to invest in anything, be sure that you always do your due diligence before proceeding. These videos are simply sharing my journey with the platform :).

Congratulations @steemrolla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26