You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has the Market Rebound begun?

Hi, @heavey. Just stumbled across your 'free bet' post which led me here. Heaps of great content in your posts, well written, and easy on the eye. I haven't done much crypto trading since the Mt.Gox debacle a few years ago, and that was just USD/BTC. Looking forward to your future posts, so I can get up to speed on this ever changing parallel universe. I'm right on your tail :)

Sort:  

interesting

To be honest no. I'm not really a gambler, but your post caught my attention. A friend was telling me about arbitrage betting some time back. Any similarities? P.S Thanks for the compliment🙌✔

cheers

Hey @heavey - thanks for the reply. Yes, I am a football fan .. I'm all ears for your other idea. But one quick question re Matched betting - is it possible to do on any of the BTC gambling sites? i.e do you know of any giving free bets, and does free bets equate to free sign-up bonus? Haven't looked at a football bet since the Iceland humilation last year ;)

was terrible!

Excellent - I'll spend some time this weekend looking over Football Index, and get a feel for what it's all about. Gearing up for the new season!

P.S Thanks for taking time to reply each time in such a thorough way - appreciated and respected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87