Sort:  

Hi, @heavey. Just stumbled across your 'free bet' post which led me here. Heaps of great content in your posts, well written, and easy on the eye. I haven't done much crypto trading since the Mt.Gox debacle a few years ago, and that was just USD/BTC. Looking forward to your future posts, so I can get up to speed on this ever changing parallel universe. I'm right on your tail :)

interesting

To be honest no. I'm not really a gambler, but your post caught my attention. A friend was telling me about arbitrage betting some time back. Any similarities? P.S Thanks for the compliment🙌✔

cheers

Hey @heavey - thanks for the reply. Yes, I am a football fan .. I'm all ears for your other idea. But one quick question re Matched betting - is it possible to do on any of the BTC gambling sites? i.e do you know of any giving free bets, and does free bets equate to free sign-up bonus? Haven't looked at a football bet since the Iceland humilation last year ;)

was terrible!

Excellent - I'll spend some time this weekend looking over Football Index, and get a feel for what it's all about. Gearing up for the new season!

P.S Thanks for taking time to reply each time in such a thorough way - appreciated and respected :)

Thanks @heavey! Great post, looking at your top 3 coins and following you.

cheers

cheers

No problem, feel free to use it - just add link to source post;)

Cheers boss

i like it
:)

Appreciate that mate, lots more to come just like it!

Thank you for breaking it down barney style. I think you did a great job there as I was struggling to grasp the concept at times.

cheers

I have not read any other of your content but I will as I am folowing you now. Thanks bro!

Appreciate that mate! Can I ask if you're a football (soccer) fan?

Barca all the the way!

gotcha

Just come across your blog. HIGHLY undervalued content and well worth following.

cheers

Great post. Thanks for the info. Followed and upvoted. Feel free to do the same. Cheers

Nice one mate, I'll take a look at your blog now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76