Is There An Ace Up The Crypto Sleeve?

hand-998957_1280.png

The market doesn't really move too much these days and it seems like we are all waiting for some big event that'll unleash the bulls.

Question is, what will it be and when will we get to know about it? Maybe it won't even happen at all, but that's hopefully not the case.

Let's hope something big will get into the news soon and unleash the bulls to some new all time highs!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

@steembusiness yeah sir i think if the sec approves the btc etf then we can see the bull rally what say?

yes sir true ..but i feel inside their is big blast coming towards crypto ..their would be a big bull run this ...hope it happens ..their would be a great party

Waiting on BTC ETF August 10th!!!!

I've got nothing up my sleeve. I played my cards and I'm hoping for the win.

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Someone wise once said, if there is a way to profit from a thing, you can bet Wall Street will figure it out and execute it better than anyone. I simply cannot imagine a scenario where big money is idly watching from the sidelines as average joe's pocket millions in crypto.

Edit: By "average joe's" pocketing millions, I meant collectively--not any single individual, even though there are many who obviously made millions by themselves. And yes, "average joe" applies to the early investors in crypto from back in the 2009-2011 era. They were for the most part everyday people like you and me, not big bankers and high rollers (although there were a few of those, too).

Hmmm... Ace, huh?

Unless a new technology, hard fork (or Lightning Network, what's its status these days) come out I don't think anything will change the next two months. Though I hope it changes for the better, somehow.

@steembusiness, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66