You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chief meteorologist Jeff with the Cryptocurrency Market Forecast on Altcoins!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey I was thinking of adding another project that I could do for the community
A comprehensive yet condensed review about a cryptocurrency
Topics I thought ill cover under it

  • what problem are they solving (i research the whitepapers in detail for this)
    -who runs the show ie team and their accolades
  • Financial analysis ( promoter to public stake distribution) , ICO price analysis, Current Mcap Value/Coin supply Ratio
  • Chart analysis if necessary
  • If its a good price to currently buy and why ?
  • If its a scam .. explanation as-to why

I could do the top dogs first ICX, TRX , etc / ICO review route what do start off with and any other points you think that i missed out on .. do help me out with

Need some suggestions here

Sort:  

I like where you are going with this idea, could be a huge help to the community

Done .. Its gonna take some time, but it will be done
I'll start off with ICX as a beta tester and lets see how it goes from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48