Chief meteorologist Jeff with the Cryptocurrency Market Forecast on Altcoins!

In this video we analyze the market and observe flat price actions as investors have gone bored, with projects that were once reaching high prices. Assuming the market stays strong and these altcoin projects stick to their roadmap it would not be unrealistic to assume, there is buying opportunities in the market right now.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

I enjoyed your video this morning with a nice hot cup of coffee, and I must say you inspired me to watch a few of these coins a little more closely. Keep up the good work @altcoinbuzz !

Thanks Scott!

crypto force are turning down many market structures

The Crypto Train Ain't Gunna Stop!

lets keep on chuggin to 1 trillion then! chugga chugga choo choo!

Hey I was thinking of adding another project that I could do for the community
A comprehensive yet condensed review about a cryptocurrency
Topics I thought ill cover under it

  • what problem are they solving (i research the whitepapers in detail for this)
    -who runs the show ie team and their accolades
  • Financial analysis ( promoter to public stake distribution) , ICO price analysis, Current Mcap Value/Coin supply Ratio
  • Chart analysis if necessary
  • If its a good price to currently buy and why ?
  • If its a scam .. explanation as-to why

I could do the top dogs first ICX, TRX , etc / ICO review route what do start off with and any other points you think that i missed out on .. do help me out with

Need some suggestions here

I like where you are going with this idea, could be a huge help to the community

Done .. Its gonna take some time, but it will be done
I'll start off with ICX as a beta tester and lets see how it goes from there

Nice Presentation! I Really Enjoyed It! STEEM ON!!

I sold some LTC and bought DigiByte. Lets see how it goes :)

I Wish You Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42