My DISCLAIMER

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

This is a general disclaimer for all of my posts on Steemit. I talk about money, crypto, economics, investments, capital gains etc. These posts are for general discussion and general information uses and no one should rely on anything said on this blog as any sort of 1) investment advice, 2) advice on any sort of legal issue, or 3) tax advice.

I discuss these areas in general but please don't take anything said on this blog as any advice whatsoever on what you should or shouldn't do. Always talk to a professional (attorney, investment advisor, etc) for answers to specific situations.

Obviously, there are a lot of regulations and laws that restrict what someone can say in the areas I discuss, so I just thought I'd do this brief post to clarify how any posts I make should be taken. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemanaut! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemanaut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70