You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embarking on My Cryptocurrency Journey: Why Crypto Fascinates Me

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.


(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Hello @steem.history,

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for sharing these valuable resources with me! As a newcomer, I'm eager to learn as much as I can about Steemit, and the guides and community recommendations you've provided are exactly what I need to get started on the right foot.

I'm truly excited to explore the communities you've mentioned and to start engaging with the content and users there. It's inspiring to see experienced members like yourself supporting new users, and it reinforces my decision to join this vibrant community.

I look forward to contributing to Steemit and am keen to understand more about how witnesses like you help maintain and grow this platform. I'll definitely take a closer look at the witness voting process as I become more acquainted with how everything works here.

Thank you once again for your guidance and support. I'm looking forward to my journey here on Steemit!

Best regards,
cryptomylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52