You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPERIMENT - Top 10 Crypto "Index Fund" 2018 - (Month Three/Q1 Recap - down 63%)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I believe I found you through the good folks at @newbieresteemday. They've been so good to my wife (@suitcasemama) and I as we've begun our Steemit adventures this year, I always try to check in on what they're up when I can.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. It seems like in the last week my account has exploded with new people. So I've just been trying to trace down where everybody's coming from. I think that it's kind of fun. And as I've said so many times before, one of my favorite things as meeting new people. So if I know where everybody's coming from, then I can thank whoever is sending them my way. In any case I have a lot to get to today, so I need to get going. I hope that whatever you do today it is amazing. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49