You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPERIMENT - Top 10 Crypto "Index Fund" 2018 - (Month Three/Q1 Recap - down 63%)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the follow. I came over here to check out your place real quick. I have so little time however, as it seems I can't get the flip my notifications. I've started this game series, and my goodness it seems like my phone bleeps at me every few minutes. But I truly do thank you so much for following me. If you don't mind me asking how is it that you found me, or what is it that made you decide to follow me? Or both? In any case my time is short today. And hopefully I'll be seeing you around. stop by and play some games if you'd like. In any case I hope you had a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And May our Creator bless yous.

Sort:  

I believe I found you through the good folks at @newbieresteemday. They've been so good to my wife (@suitcasemama) and I as we've begun our Steemit adventures this year, I always try to check in on what they're up when I can.

Thank you for letting me know. It seems like in the last week my account has exploded with new people. So I've just been trying to trace down where everybody's coming from. I think that it's kind of fun. And as I've said so many times before, one of my favorite things as meeting new people. So if I know where everybody's coming from, then I can thank whoever is sending them my way. In any case I have a lot to get to today, so I need to get going. I hope that whatever you do today it is amazing. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35