You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COUNTDOWN: Official Monaco App Release 🚀 + Visa Agreement ✅

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've seen a lot of bad press on Monaco but i've not research the project yet.
Is the bad press true ? Just want your thougth, i've received my tenX card
last week and wanted to know if there is another company that delivers credit card for crypto :)

Sort:  

Hey again @sraleik, yeah I totally get where you're coming from. I've seen the bad press about MCO as well and I'm not too sure anymore. At the time of this post there wasn't much bad press, and even if it was it always seemed to be outweighed by the good! So that's why I had invested in MCO at the time, but I don't own any anymore. I don't know! Maybe some of it is true... I'm curious though, how is tenX working out for you? Is it 10 x better (see what I did there? 😂😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01