Hit it big last night

So about 1.5 months ago I wanted to learn about masternodes... I bought 1000 chc for maybe $40... (Actually exchanged some ethereum for it) and then I happen to see a post about chc going up... So I check. Well $3000 later I'm mining more chc and going to be part of their community because they just made me a month's salary at my old job. Thanks steem.

By the way I've been right on 90% of my coin choices thus far. I've made a few hundred prior to LTC going up $14, a few hundred more off ethereum and ethereum classic... My friends are just super jelly and want me to tip them off... Well last time I told them to buy chc with me they laughed, so who's laughing now?

image

Sort:  

Nice job!

FANTASTIC and I UP Voted, Followed and Resteemed this.

good post I followed you please follow me back

Congrats on the swing (: I never heard of CHC either, I've quickly read it's based on X11 like DASH, which is ok-ish. I like when an oldschool coin makes a come back! I would classify it with decent tech and sub-par marketing. All their mission and vision is very flat, vision cannot be "produce value to the stakeholders", lol. Vision should describe how your company/technology will change the world, Mission should be how you plan to do, business model how will you get paid for it.
Anyways, upvoded and followed! Crypto ON!!!!

That's why I'm pushing hush, lbry and vert coins as well. I want them to succeed! Theyre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31