You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hit it big last night

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Congrats on the swing (: I never heard of CHC either, I've quickly read it's based on X11 like DASH, which is ok-ish. I like when an oldschool coin makes a come back! I would classify it with decent tech and sub-par marketing. All their mission and vision is very flat, vision cannot be "produce value to the stakeholders", lol. Vision should describe how your company/technology will change the world, Mission should be how you plan to do, business model how will you get paid for it.
Anyways, upvoded and followed! Crypto ON!!!!

Sort:  

That's why I'm pushing hush, lbry and vert coins as well. I want them to succeed! Theyre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65