You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto breaking news - Is it too late to buy Ripple?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just bought into a bunch of alt coins... Ripple was not one.

Substratum and verge paid off. . . . others have made marginal gains. While Iota has lost me a bunch.

I will buy Ripple if it pulls back in a huge way. Just waiting.

Sort:  

On a side note... I believe this would be a good time to buy Ethereum... but I'm no expert.

Congrats on you for that. well If you holding it for the long run then it's good to buy Ethereum. Litecoin is good also based on the circulating supply.

from what Im understanding, low supply / larger market cap is best for long runs or just in general?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64