You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts About GOLEM & Its Future In Cloud-Computing

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Golem sounds interesting. I still can't fully wrap my head around how it works but if it does what it plans to that's pretty cool. I could rent some of my computer power when I'm sleeping or at work. I should look a little deeper.

I bought about 3,000GNT when it was about @05 higher than it is now. sniff sniff. and I think it will drop down quite a bit before it settles much lower. I am hoping for a brief spike.

Sort:  

I think @honeybee @personz 's concerns are pretty legit. There's quite a lot of uncertainties about the project, pretty much like so many cryptos lol. Check out their comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51